Skip to content

Jill

December 11, 2010

Age: early 20s

Ethnicity: JAP

Body: bbw

Jill is another one of those BBWs that you think could be beautiful without all the excess weight. Tis a shame.

Ugh. Where to begin. She was annoying the shit out of me with all her yapping before and after fucking and I thought about gagging her, but that would have just freaked her out. And that SMELL. Good Lord, woman! Why would you come home with a man when you know your pussy smells noxious enough to be considered a WMD? Seriously, I get that you had a busy day and maybe it was that time of the month, but couldn’t you just tell me that you have to get up early the next day and exchange numbers and meet up with me another time?

Suffice it to say that I didn’t bring my tongue anywhere near ground zero.

Sex Rating: 1/5

From → The Girls

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

