Skip to content

Jin

October 3, 2010

Age: early 20s

Ethnicity: East Asian

Body: chubby

Jin is a cute, chubby Korean girl. A bit too shy for my liking. She didn’t seem very sexually experienced, but pleasantly surprised me when she began gently fondling my jewels – that’s definitely not a rookie move.

Sex Rating: 1/5

She was just too shy for my taste. Probably wouldn’t bother booty calling her unless I was really, really desperate. In fact, exchanging numbers was a mistake. She blew up my phone with texts for a couple of weeks afterward.

From → The Girls

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

