Skip to content

Terry

September 29, 2010

Age: mid 40s

Ethnicity: white American

Body: bbw

Terry is an older bbw, and not particularly physically attractive in any aspect. Not sure why I went back with her to her hotel, but I suppose it was a combination of general horniness, curiosity (older woman), and her personality (quite a character).

This had to be one of the worst blowjobs I’ve ever received. I was constantly on edge (and not the good edge), worried that her seemingly serrated teeth would do serious harm to my beloved appendage. And you can forget about eating pussy. As soon as I pulled off her panties, my olfactory senses were bombarded with the obnoxious odor of smelly pussy. Feeling pot committed, I slapped on the condom (and briefly internally debated putting on a second condom), and pushed all in.

Thinking I’d have to close my eyes and imagine some much hotter woman in order to cum, I plunged in. Here’s where things took a surprising turn. Her pussy was crazy tight. By this point, there was nothing I found attractive about this woman and yet I was quickly climbing the ejaculation curve, despite some inebriation. I had to fight the urge to cum – usually that involves imagining some incredibly unsexy scene, like a Brazilian beach filled with fat grandmothers wearing thongs. In this case, all I had to do was open my eyes. But the iron grip of her pussy won the battle in a knockout. I don’t think I lasted even 2 minutes. For all you boxing fans, think Tyson vs. Spinks. Her pussy was Iron Mike and my cock was the hapless Michael Spinks.

Afterward, she wanted to go again, and by now, I was sufficiently intrigued that I wanted to go another round with what must have been the snuggest pussy I have ever encountered. But this is when she poured on the crazy. I don’t remember all the details of her pseudo-psychotic rambling, but scenes from Stephen King’s Misery flashed through my mind. Her likeness to Kathy Bates’ character didn’t help. I wanted to live to fuck another day, so I put on my clothes and got the hell out of there.

Sex Rating: 1/5

If not for her vise-like snatch, this would have rated a zero.

From → The Girls

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

